Home

Specialist in the sale of new and used boats, berths, boat after-sales service, charter and brokerage


Contact us










The last entity of the M Group launched more than 20 years ago with the historical company AS Marine , M Yachting presents itself as an importer of famous Italian shipyard Sundeck Yachts for France, Corsica and Monaco as well as the distributor of Bayliner boats for the Alpes Maritimes.

Specialized in sale of new boats , brokerage of used boats , sale of berth , the nautical after-sales service or the location , brokerage and charter, M Yachting is the fourth nautical company of the M Group, currently the leader in the sale of semi-rigid in the Alpes-Maritimes.

With the strength of a group and a team, M Group has been able to expand its service over the years by integrating a shipyard in the port of Napoule (AMG Seaworks) , a 3,000 m² storage park, including 800 m² in a hangar, as well as a (Sud Est Nautic) boat rental and license base.

With M Yachting, the field is therefore widening even further thanks to a varied and professional range of services dedicated to yachting enthusiasts in France and abroad.

Ideally located on the Port de la Napoule between Monaco and Saint Tropez , the M Yachting agency welcomes you opposite the famous Lérins Islands, one of the most beautiful sites of the Côte d ' Azure to make your yachting needs and desires come true.



Your search

M Yachting

Exclusive reseller Sundeck Yachts

Are you looking for a new boat to fulfill your yachting desires? Are you planning to buy a used boat? M Yachting offers you many announcements of new boats and used boats capable of meeting your expectations.

Exclusive importer of the Sundeck Yacht shipyard and Bayliner dealer, our agency offers you the experience of its team to find your ideal boat.

Member of M Group, M Yachting also offers its services of sale of berths in the Alpes Maritimes , boat rental and various nautical services ( antifouling, fairing ...). M Yachting assures you an optimal service whatever your need.

Buy a new Bayliner boat or a Sundeck Yacht , find a berth for sale in Mandelieu, rent a boat or take advantage of brokerage services, M Yachting is your nautical specialist in the Gulf of La Napoule.

Come to an agency

Our News

BOAT RENTAL 2021

BOAT RENTAL 2021

Your agency Myachting is growing up offering you on the port of la Napoule rental boat services with...

USE OF COOKIES
By continuing your visit to this website, you accept the use of cookies to offer services and offers tailored to your interests.

M YACHTING

Spécialiste de la vente de bateaux neufs et d’occasions, places de port, services après-ventes bateaux, charter et brokerage


Nous contacter









Dernière entité du M Group lancé il y a plus de 20 ans avec la société historique AS Marine, M Yachting, distributeur exclusif des bateaux Bayliner pour les Alpes Maritimes.

Spécialisé dans la vente de bateaux neufs, le courtage de bateaux d'occasions, la vente de place de port, le service après-vente nautique ou encore la location, le brokerage et charter, M Yachting est la quatrième société nautique du M Group actuellement leader de la vente de semi-rigides dans les Alpes-Maritimes.

Avec la force d'un groupe et d'une équipe, M Group a su agrandir au fil des années son offre de prestations en intégrant notamment un chantier naval sur le port de la Napoule (AMG Seaworks), un parc de stockage de 3 000 m² dont 800 m² sous hangar ainsi qu'une base de location de bateaux.

Avec M Yachting, le champ d'intervention s'élargit donc encore, grâce à une offre de services variée et grâce à une équipe de professionnels dédiée aux amateurs de plaisance en France et à l'International.

Installé idéalement sur le Port de la Napoule entre Monaco et Saint Tropez, l'agence M Yachting vous accueille face aux célèbres îles de Lérins, l'un des plus beaux sites de la Côte d'Azur pour concrétiser vos besoins et envies de plaisance.



Votre recherche

M Yachting

Revendeur exclusif Bayliner et Sessa Marine

Vous êtes à la recherche d'un bateau neuf pour combler vos envies de plaisance ? Vous avez pour projet d'acheter un bateau d'occasion ? M Yachting vous propose de nombreuses annonces de bateaux neufs et occasions capables de répondre à vos attentes.

Concessionnaire Bayline et Sessa Marine, notre agence vous propose l'expérience de son équipe pour trouver votre bateau idéal.

Membre du M Group, M Yachting vous propose aussi ses services de vente de places de port dans les Alpes Maritimes, de location de bateaux et de services nautiques divers (antifouling, carénage...). M Yachting vous assure un service optimal quel que soit votre besoin.

Acheter un bateau neuf, trouver une place de port à vendre à Mandelieu, louer un bateau ou encore profiter de services de brokerage, M Yachting c'est votre spécialiste nautique dans le Golfe de La Napoule.

Venir en agence

Nos actualités

LOCATION 2021

LOCATION 2021

Votre agence Myachting s’agrandie en vous proposant ses services de location avec une large flotte d...

UTILISATION DES COOKIES
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies permettant de proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts.